Skip to main content
  • New question
  • Find someone
  • Find a case
  • Understand a bond
  • Inmate Search
  • States
  • My CaseGo
  • Procedural roadmap
  • Plans
  • Help
Checking…

Idaho directory

Idaho official directory

We'll help you find the correct official place in Idaho. You do not need to understand court terminology. A missing search does not mean there is no case or that someone is not in jail.

Idaho coverage is limited. Recorded directory links and guidance appear when supported. A missing search button does not mean there is no case or that someone is not in jail. CaseGo has not searched a person’s record.

Where did this happen?

Enter a city and state, ZIP code, county, or address if known. A full address is not required. This page lists Idaho sources.

CaseGo helps you reach official sources. It has not searched a person’s record.

Why am I seeing this?

CaseGo routes you to official websites. It does not search inmate, warrant, or court records for a person inside this product yet.

Idaho counties

County pages reuse statewide portals and contact records. Counties are not individually verified.

Opening a link is not a search. Available actions depend on what CaseGo has recorded and authorized to publish.

44 of 44 localities

  • Ada County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Adams County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Bannock County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Bear Lake County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Benewah County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Bingham County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Blaine County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Boise County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Bonner County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Bonneville County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Boundary County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Butte County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Camas County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Canyon County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Caribou County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Cassia County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Clark County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Clearwater County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Custer County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Elmore County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Franklin County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Fremont County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Gem County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Gooding County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Idaho County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Jefferson County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Jerome County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Kootenai County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Latah County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Lemhi County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Lewis County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Lincoln County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Madison County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Minidoka County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Nez Perce County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Oneida County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Owyhee County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Payette County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Power County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Shoshone County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Teton County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Twin Falls County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Valley County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page
  • Washington County

    Idaho trial courts

    Open court directoryView locality page

Local pages reuse statewide referrals when the locality is not individually verified. A missing button does not mean there is no case or that someone is not in jail.

  • Find someone
  • Find a case
  • Understand a bond
  • Support someone in custody
  • Procedural roadmap

Court cases

  • iCourt portal, search form not seen

    Verification pending

    The Idaho Supreme Court records page says general case information is on the iCourt Portal at mycourts.idaho.gov.

    CAPTCHA may appear · Human verification blocked the search form. Payments are a separate control on the home page. · All-county coverage was not stated on the opened portal.

    Source details

    The Idaho Supreme Court records page says general case information is on the iCourt Portal at mycourts.idaho.gov. That host returned HTTP 403 and was not retried. A portal at portal-idaho.tylertech.cloud titled iCourt Portal loaded. It says sealed cases and information exempt under Idaho Court Administrative Rule 32 will not appear, and it warns that a CAPTCHA runs about every five minutes. It does not say that every county is included. Smart Search was not reached: the next page was a human-verification wall and was not completed. County coverage stays unresolved. The 44-county courthouse directory is a contact list, not proof of portal coverage.

    • All-county coverage was not stated on the opened portal.
    • mycourts.idaho.gov returned HTTP 403.
    • The two hosts are not proven to be the same site.
    • Sealed cases are excluded by the portal notice.

    Checked 2026-10-01

State custody

  • IDOC jurisdiction search

    Verification pending

    The search page says it covers people on court probation or under IDOC jurisdiction, including people who are incarcerated, on probation, or on parole, and that names of people wh…

    Daily update disclaimer. Location can lag. · Not established as a county-jail roster for people held only by a county.

    Source details

    The search page says it covers people on court probation or under IDOC jurisdiction, including people who are incarcerated, on probation, or on parole, and that names of people who finished a sentence can appear without convictions. Search is by name or IDOC number. The prisons page says some people under IDOC are held in county jails or out-of-state contract facilities. That does not establish a roster of everyone in a county jail. The form was in the HTML and was not submitted.

    • Not established as a county-jail roster for people held only by a county.
    • Out-of-state contract facilities are mentioned as housing, not as a separate public search.
    • No name or IDOC number was submitted.
    • A missing result is not a finding that the person is not in jail.

    Checked 2026-10-01

  • Custody guidance

    IDOC says visitors need a background check and an application, that people new to prison are not allowed visitors during reception and diagnostic, and that the process normally ta…

    IDOC facilities and named contract facilities. County jails were not given visiting rules here. · Not county jail visiting.

    Open custody guidance
    Source details

    IDOC says visitors need a background check and an application, that people new to prison are not allowed visitors during reception and diagnostic, and that the process normally takes two to four weeks. Out-of-state facilities use a different application path. This is IDOC visiting, not a county jail visiting rule.

    • Not county jail visiting.
    • Facility schedules can change.
    • One facility alert was on the page and is not a statewide rule.

    Checked 2026-10-01

Contacts and help

  • Court clerk directory

    The Supreme Court directory lists 44 counties.

    Contacts only. · County pages were not opened.

    Open court directory
    Source details

    The Supreme Court directory lists 44 counties. The iCourt portal home tells users to contact the county court where the case resides and links a directory. County courthouse pages were not opened. Listing a county here does not mean that county was tested in iCourt.

    • County pages were not opened.
    • Not a case-search result.
    • Not individually verified.

    Checked 2026-10-01

  • Court records guidance

    Verification pending

    Idaho Criminal Rule 46, as published by the Idaho Supreme Court, says a defendant charged with a crime not punishable by death must be admitted to bail or released on recognizance…

    Statewide rule. Local practice can still control the amount and the office that accepts it. · Does not set a dollar amount.

    Source details

    Idaho Criminal Rule 46, as published by the Idaho Supreme Court, says a defendant charged with a crime not punishable by death must be admitted to bail or released on recognizance before a guilty plea or guilty verdict. The court may allow bail in listed later stages, and must not allow bail pending appeal when the person has been sentenced to death or life imprisonment. The rule lists factors the court may consider, including a pretrial risk assessment tool approved by the Idaho Supreme Court. The published line says adopted February 22, 2017, effective July 1, 2017, and amended November 5, effective January 1, 2025. The year of that November 5 date is not in the sentence. This is not Washington CrR 3.2 and not an Oregon statute.

    • Does not set a dollar amount.
    • Death-penalty bail points to Idaho Constitution Article I, Section 6. That section was not fetched.
    • Local bond schedules were not collected.
    • A figure someone was told remains user-reported.

    Checked 2026-10-01

  • Court contact information

    Verification pending

    The records page says opinions are posted on the courts site and that other appellate information or documents go to the Supreme Court Clerk.

    Contact path. Search form not observed. · Not iCourt trial-court search.

    Source details

    The records page says opinions are posted on the courts site and that other appellate information or documents go to the Supreme Court Clerk. An appellate name-search form was not found on the pages that were opened. That is not a finding that no appellate search exists.

    • Not iCourt trial-court search.
    • Opinions are not a case-search form.
    • Clerk search, if any, was not opened.

    Checked 2026-10-01

  • Idaho criminal-defense help / referral

    Find criminal-defense help

    Public-defense office or directory. Confirm county, case type and appointment requirements; listing does not guarantee representation. · Batch 50 research did not grant independent approval or Production publication.

    Open official page
    Source details

    Public-defense office or directory. Confirm county, case type and appointment requirements; listing does not guarantee representation.

    • Batch 50 research did not grant independent approval or Production publication.
    • A readable guide is not a verified search transaction.

    Checked 2026-10-28

  • Idaho legal research directory

    Browse state legal sources

    DOJ index of state courts, laws and agencies. Individual linked statutes and legal rules were not substantively reviewed here; check the current primary text before explaining a rule. · Batch 50 research did not grant i…

    Browse official laws
    Source details

    DOJ index of state courts, laws and agencies. Individual linked statutes and legal rules were not substantively reviewed here; check the current primary text before explaining a rule.

    • Batch 50 research did not grant independent approval or Production publication.
    • A readable guide is not a verified search transaction.
    • Official legal-reference entry point only. Not legal advice and not a certification of current law.
    • Individual statutes and rules linked from this page were not substantively verified here.

    Checked 2026-10-28

CaseGO

  • How it works
  • Plans
  • Methodology
  • Help
  • Florida
  • Texas
  • Legal information
  • State directory
  • Accessibility
  • Privacy
  • Support