Skip to main content
  • New question
  • Find someone
  • Find a case
  • Understand a bond
  • Inmate Search
  • States
  • My CaseGo
  • Procedural roadmap
  • Plans
  • Help
Checking…

Arizona directory

Arizona official directory

We'll help you find the correct official place in Arizona. You do not need to understand court terminology. A missing search does not mean there is no case or that someone is not in jail.

Arizona coverage is limited. Recorded directory links and guidance appear when supported. A missing search button does not mean there is no case or that someone is not in jail. CaseGo has not searched a person’s record.

Where did this happen?

Enter a city and state, ZIP code, county, or address if known. A full address is not required. This page lists Arizona sources.

CaseGo helps you reach official sources. It has not searched a person’s record.

Why am I seeing this?

CaseGo routes you to official websites. It does not search inmate, warrant, or court records for a person inside this product yet.

Arizona counties

County pages reuse statewide portals and contact records. Counties are not individually verified.

Opening a link is not a search. Available actions depend on what CaseGo has recorded and authorized to publish.

15 of 15 localities

  • Apache County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Cochise County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Coconino County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Gila County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Graham County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Greenlee County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • La Paz County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Maricopa County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Mohave County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Navajo County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Pima County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Pinal County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Santa Cruz County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Yavapai County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page
  • Yuma County

    Arizona trial courts

    Official court contactView locality page

Local pages reuse statewide referrals when the locality is not individually verified. A missing button does not mean there is no case or that someone is not in jail.

  • Find someone
  • Find a case
  • Understand a bond
  • Support someone in custody
  • Procedural roadmap

Court cases

  • Statewide court case search

    Verification pending

    One statewide docket-information lookup.

    CAPTCHA may appear · Case information is described as updated each Friday through the prior Wednesday. An annual electronic-media subscription is mentioned without a dollar amount. · Sealed cases, orders of protection,…

    Source details

    One statewide docket-information lookup. The page says it covers 177 of 184 courts and does not say every case in a participating court is included. The eAccess FAQ points here for docket information without document images. Justice and municipal courts are not in eAccess. A separate unavailable-courts page lists appellate courts and named Maricopa and Pima courts that are missing or partial. Those two counts were not reconciled. This is not a criminal-history check. The page says the information is not the official record.

    • Sealed cases, orders of protection, mental health and probate cases, and victim and witness data are excluded.
    • Juvenile incorrigible or delinquency information cannot be viewed. Other cases in which juveniles are parties, such as traffic, may be displayed.
    • Charges stemming from local ordinance violations are not included.
    • Not all cases from a participating court may be included.

    Checked 2026-10-01

State custody

  • State prison and supervision locator

    Verification pending

    The informational page describes ADCRR inmate data search and points victims to Victim Services and family and friends to Inmate Services.

    CAPTCHA may appear · County jail inclusion was not stated. That is unresolved, not a finding that jails are excluded.

    Source details

    The informational page describes ADCRR inmate data search and points victims to Victim Services and family and friends to Inmate Services. It does not say whether a county jail is included. County-jail scope is unresolved. The search application returned HTTP 403 and a Cloudflare check in the browser, so the form was not observed in this session.

    • County jail inclusion was not stated. That is unresolved, not a finding that jails are excluded.
    • Release dates on the page are described as unaudited.
    • A.R.S. § 31-221(E) limits an inmate's access to another prisoner's records. Do not send downloaded records to an inmate.
    • No person was searched. A missing result was not observed.

    Checked 2026-10-01

Contacts and help

  • Court clerk directory

    Contact directory for 15 superior-court clerk offices.

    Not a case search.

    Open court directory
    Source details

    Contact directory for 15 superior-court clerk offices. The 15 county names were read as strong labels on the page. None of those county sites was opened, and none is a verified case search.

    • Not a case search.
    • Not a justice-court or municipal-court clerk list.
    • Not a jail roster.

    Checked 2026-10-01

  • Court records guidance

    Verification pending

    Supreme Court order R-21-0022, filed August 30, 2021, amends Rule 7.2 effective January 1, 2022.

    The consolidated rule after January 1, 2022 was not read. A July 1, 2023 order was identified and was not used as clean current text. · Not a bond amount and not a statement of what a court will require for a specific p…

    Source details

    Supreme Court order R-21-0022, filed August 30, 2021, amends Rule 7.2 effective January 1, 2022. Its attachment states the own-recognizance sentence for an offense bailable as a matter of right, and the least-onerous-conditions sentence if the court finds more is needed. That order does not restate cash, surety, or hold-without-release text. Order R-21-0051, filed August 29, 2022, says Rules 6.1, 7.2, 7.3, and 7.4 are amended effective January 1, 2023. Its attachment restates Rule 7.3 and Rule 7.4, including later review when a defendant is unable to post bond because of financial condition. It does not restate Rule 7.2(a). Order R-22-0035, filed December 8, 2022, effective July 1, 2023, says Rule 7.2(a)(1) through (3) is no change and adds a victim notice right on release decisions. The recent-amendments index fetched on 2026-10-01 does not list a later Rule 7.2 order. That index is not a current consolidated rule. The consolidated rule host returned HTTP 403 and was not read. Current applicability of Rule 7.2 is not established. These orders are historical evidence of the sentences they contain. They are not a verified current rule and not a bond amount.

    • Not a bond amount and not a statement of what a court will require for a specific person.
    • The January 1, 2022 order does not restate cash, surety, or hold-without-release text.
    • The January 1, 2023 order includes Rule 7.2 in the order line. The extracted attachment does not restate Rule 7.2(a).
    • The July 1, 2023 order says Rule 7.2(a)(1) through (3) is unchanged by that order.

    Checked 2026-10-01

  • Court records guidance

    The state court guide says it does not address federal and tribal courts that are not part of the state court system.

    Tribal and federal cases are not described as part of the state court system.

    Open guidance page
    Source details

    The state court guide says it does not address federal and tribal courts that are not part of the state court system. Justice courts hear misdemeanors under state law, and some justices of the peace conduct preliminary hearings on felonies. The justice-courts page gives Maricopa as an example with 26 justice courts. Municipal courts hear misdemeanors and petty offenses committed in the city or town and share jurisdiction with justice courts over state-law violations inside city or town limits. Superior court jurisdiction includes felony cases and misdemeanors not otherwise provided for by law. Public Access does not, by itself, include every one of those courts.

    • Tribal and federal cases are not described as part of the state court system.
    • A count of all municipal courts was not established.
    • Not a case search.

    Checked 2026-10-01

  • Arizona legal research directory

    Browse state legal sources

    DOJ index of state courts, laws and agencies. Individual linked statutes and legal rules were not substantively reviewed here; check the current primary text before explaining a rule. · Batch 50 research did not grant i…

    Browse official laws
    Source details

    DOJ index of state courts, laws and agencies. Individual linked statutes and legal rules were not substantively reviewed here; check the current primary text before explaining a rule.

    • Batch 50 research did not grant independent approval or Production publication.
    • A readable guide is not a verified search transaction.
    • Official legal-reference entry point only. Not legal advice and not a certification of current law.
    • Individual statutes and rules linked from this page were not substantively verified here.

    Checked 2026-10-28

CaseGO

  • How it works
  • Plans
  • Methodology
  • Help
  • Florida
  • Texas
  • Legal information
  • State directory
  • Accessibility
  • Privacy
  • Support